Events

Date/Time Event
Fri, November 27
7:30 pm
Hellbilly Deluxe, The Fred Durst Explosion, Absolution, The Vaudettes
The Forge, Joliet
Wed, February 17
7:00 pm
APOCALYPTICA, LACUNA COIL
House of Blues, Chicago
Thu, March 4
7:00 pm
MURDER BY DEATH, AMIGO THE DEVIL
Thalia Hall, Chicago
Sat, March 13
7:00 pm
VIO-LENCE, DYSPHORIA, WRAITH, THE GAVEL
Reggies, Chicago
Sat, March 13
8:00 pm
MURDER BY DEATH, AMIGO THE DEVIL
Thalia Hall, Chicago
Sun, March 14
5:30 pm
SEPULTURA, SACRED REICH, CROWBAR, ART OF SHOCK
House Of Blues, Chicago
Wed, March 17
7:00 pm
POWERGLOVE, IMMORTAL GUARDIAN
The Forge, Joliet
Sat, April 10
5:30 pm
DANCE GAVIN DANCE
Aragon Ballroom, Chicago
Sat, June 12
12:00 pm
TOASTMANIA X
Reggies, Chicago
Tue, July 20
7:00 pm
PRIMUS, WOLFMOTHER, BATTLES
Chicago Theatre, Chicago
Fri, August 6
6:00 pm
MEGADETH, LAMB OF GOD, TRIVIUM, IN FLAMES
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre, Tinley Park IL
Sun, August 8
7:00 pm
DISTURBED, STAIND, BAD WOLVES
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre, Tinley Park IL

Comments are closed.