Events

Date/Time Event
Tue, November 25
7:00 pm
DEATH TO ALL, OBITUARY, MASSACRE, RIVERS OF NIHIL
Metro, Chicago IL
Wed, November 26
6:30 pm
DEVIN TOWNSEND PROJECT, ANIMALS AS LEADERS, MONUMENTS
Metro, Chicago IL
Wed, November 26
8:00 pm
BACK ALLEY RIOT, THE SAFES, THE DIFFERENTS
Live Wire, Chicago
Wed, November 26
9:00 pm
KOBANES, CRIME SPREE
Liar’s Club, Chicago ILL
Fri, November 28
6:00 pm
DISINTER, THEY DIE SCREAMING, WHORE OF BETHLEHEM, FACE OF OBLIVION, INCESSANT COLLAPSE, BURIAL RITUAL, CARPATHIAN FUNERAL, GRISLY AMPUTATION, REEK OF BLOOD
Live Wire, Chicago
Fri, November 28
7:00 pm
SLIPKNOT, KORN
Allstate Arena, Rosemont Illinois
Fri, November 28
8:00 pm
HEMDALE, NUKLEAR HELLFROST, ABRUPT, NEQUIENT, MORBID OBESITY
Cobra Lounge, Chicago Illinois
Fri, November 28
8:00 pm
PSYCHOPATHIC DAZE, THREATENING THE ORDER, APPROACHING DAWN, FALSE HOPE FADES
Bada Brew, Crest Hill Illinois
Fri, November 28
10:00 pm
Rodney from theCMF spins ROCK, METAL & PUNK & ???
EXIT, Chicago Illinois
Sat, November 29
6:30 pm
EMMURE, THE ACACIA STRAIN, STRAY FROM THE PATH, FIT FOR A KING, KUBLAI KHAN
Mojoe’s, Joliet IL
Sat, November 29
7:00 pm
DIAMOND PLATE, WHUT?, EN MASSE, VICIOUS ATTACK, AIR RAID, COUNT RUGEN
Reggie’s, Chicago Illinois
Sat, November 29
8:00 pm
ACE FREHLEY
Arcada Theatre, Saint Charles IL
Sat, November 29
9:00 pm
INNER DECAY, A BREATH BEFORE, A SOUNDTRACK TO VIOLENCE
Yoti Bar, Mount Prospect Illinois
Sun, November 30
10:00 pm
METAL SUNDAYS with guest DJ's THE METAL EXPERIENCE
EXIT, Chicago Illinois
Wed, December 3
7:00 pm
OPETH, IN FLAMES, RED FANG
Riviera Theater, Chicago Ill
Wed, December 3
10:00 pm
The Devils Playground 4 year anniversary w/ THE MISFIT CARNIVALE
Live Wire, Chicago
Fri, December 5
8:00 pm
KILLER MOON, CALLIOPE, DEAD FEATHERS
Township, Chicago IL
Fri, December 5
8:00 pm
TERMINATE, ABYSME, TOMBSTALKER, DEATHCULT
Underground Lounge, Chicago IL
Fri, December 5
8:00 pm
WOUNDS, SO MANY WAYS, SLEEP ON IT
Cobra Lounge, Chicago Illinois
Sat, December 6
7:30 pm
Cold Moon featuring WREKMEISTER HARMONIES, RYLEY WALKER, CIRCUIT DES YEUX
Bohemian National Cemetary, Chicago
Sat, December 6
7:30 pm
SLAYER, SUICIDAL TENDENCIES, EXODUS
The Venue at Horseshoe Casino, Hammond Ind
Sat, December 6
8:00 pm
HELSTAR, SCREAMKING, AMULANCE, SCARS OF ARMAGEDDON
Bobby McGee’s, Chicago Ridge IL
Sat, December 6
8:30 pm
WINGER
Tailgators, Bolingbrook, IL
Sun, December 7
12:00 pm
Toys For Tots Christmas Benefit featuring JACKYL, FATAL ORDER
Joe’s, Chicago IL
Sun, December 7
10:00 pm
METAL SUNDAYS - DIMEBAG DARREL TRIBUTE @ midnight
EXIT, Chicago Illinois
Mon, December 8
8:00 pm
CORRECTIONS HOUSE, STATIGBLOOM, VUKARI, PISS PISS PISS MOAN MOAN MOAN
Cobra Lounge, Chicago Illinois
Tue, December 9
6:00 pm
SNOT, HE IS LEGEND, THIRA, LYDIA CAN'T BREATHE, HABIT OF FORCE
Mojoe’s, Joliet IL
Tue, December 9
7:30 pm
SKINNY PUPPY
Vic, Chicago IL
Wed, December 10
6:00 pm
MADBALL
Metro, Chicago IL
Thu, December 11
8:00 am
DAX RIGGS
Beat Kitchen, Chicago
Fri, December 12
9:00 pm
NASHVILLE PUSSY, VALIENT THORR, AGAINST THE GRAIN, WEREWOLVES, AT HOUR 30
Reggie’s, Chicago Illinois
Sat, December 13
7:00 pm
RED DRAGON CARTEL, I DECLINE, LOVEBLAST, IRONFINGER
Reggie’s, Chicago Illinois
Sat, December 13
9:00 pm
PSYCHOPATHIC DAZE, SCARS OF ARMAGEDDON, BEYOND DE-TH, DITHEIST, CEREVISCERA
Gasthaus Bar & Grill, Elgin Ill
Sun, December 14
6:30 pm
THE BROWNING, IT LIES WITHIN, ANNOINTING THE SICK, THROUGH THE ASHES, THE WAR IN ME
Mojoe’s, Joliet IL
Sun, December 14
10:00 pm
METAL SUNDAYS - HOLIDAY OF HORROR PREVIEW NIGHT w/ MACABRE, JUNGLE ROT, SCYTHE & ARMORED ASSAULT
EXIT, Chicago Illinois
Mon, December 15
7:00 pm
FALSE HOPE FADES, JACK RABBIT, THE EXALTED AMADA
Double Door, Chicago
Tue, December 16
8:30 pm
STEEL PANTHER
House Of Blues, Chicago
Wed, December 17
7:00 pm
MUSHROOMHEAD, ERIMHA, THIRA, UNSAID FATE
Mojoe’s, Joliet IL
Wed, December 17
8:00 pm
CANNIBAS CORPSE, MAMMOTH GRINDER, INANIMATE EXISTANCE
Cobra Lounge, Chicago Illinois
Wed, December 17
9:00 pm
THE BULLETBOYS
Red Line Tap, Chicago Illinois
Thu, December 18
8:00 pm
PALLBEARER
Subterranean, Chicago IL
Thu, December 18
8:30 pm
SEBASTIAN BACH
CUBBY BEAR WRIGLEYVILLE, CHICAGO ILL
Thu, December 18
9:00 pm
THE SKULL, SACRED MONSTER, KILL IT AGAIN
Brauer House, Lombard Illinois
Fri, December 19
7:30 pm
THE SKULL, LIQUOR MORTIS, MOUNT SALEM, BLACK 4
Reggie’s, Chicago Illinois
Fri, December 19
8:00 pm
BATTLECROSS, WRETCHED, WAR OF AGES
Beat Kitchen, Chicago
Sat, December 20
8:00 pm
EZURATE, CARPATHIAN FUNERAL, TYRANNY ENTHRONED, ENFLESH, VESICANT
Ye Olde Town Inn, Mt Prospect Ill
Sun, December 21
6:00 pm
HED PE, RECOIL
Another Hole In The Wall, Steger IL
Fri, December 26
8:00 pm
17th annual HOLIDAY OF HORROR with MACABRE, JUNGLE ROT, SCYTHE & ARMORED ASSAULT
Reggie’s, Chicago Illinois
Sat, December 27
3:30 pm
TRANS-SIBERIAN ORCHESTRA - 2 shows
Allstate Arena, Rosemont Illinois
Wed, December 31
9:00 am
PELICAN, THE LIFE & TIMES
Subterranean, Chicago IL
1 2
[shslideshow id="4"]

Comments are closed