Events

Date/Time Event
Fri, September 15
8:00 pm
WITCHTRAP, SHITFUCKER, SAURON, LETHAL SHOCK
Reggies Music Joint, Chicago
Fri, September 15
10:00 pm
GBH
Cobra Lounge, Chicago
Sat, September 16
7:30 pm
APOCALYPTICA
Park West, Chicago
Sat, September 16
8:00 pm
SLAUGHTBBATH, COMMUNION, SLUTVOMIT, ISENBLAST, HELLWAFFE
Reggies Music Joint, Chicago
Sat, September 16
10:00 pm
THE BUZZCOCKS
Cobra Lounge, Chicago
Wed, September 20
5:30 pm
SLAVES, SECRETS
Wire Music, Berwyn IL
Wed, September 20
7:00 pm
SACRED REICH, AFTERMATH, BYZANTINE
Reggies, Chicago
Wed, September 20
7:30 pm
DARK TRANQUILITY, WARBRINGER, STRIKER, WITHERING SOUL, WINGS OF SEVERANCE
The Forge, Joliet
Wed, September 20
7:30 pm
KUBLA KHAN, LEFT BEHIND, NO ZODIAC, I AM
Beat Kitchen, Chicago
Wed, September 20
8:00 pm
TANNHAUSER KRIEG, HELLRAD, WRATH, ATONEMENT THEORY
Live Wire, Chicago
Thu, September 21
6:30 pm
NO WARNING, DOWN TO NOTHING, BACKTRACK, TWITCHING TONGUES, HIGHER POWER, VEIN
Bottom Lounge, Chicago
Thu, September 21
7:15 pm
QUIET RIOT, BLACKFOOT
Arcada Theatre, Saint Charles IL
Sat, September 23
7:30 pm
SCORPIONS, MEGADETH
Allstate Arena, Rosemont IL
Sat, September 23
8:00 pm
STONE MAGNUM, WRETCH, ASTRAL MASS, BLACKWATER
Live Wire, Chicago
Sat, September 23
9:00 pm
WOVENHAND, SUBROSA
The Cobra Lounge, Chicago
Mon, September 25
4:00 pm
IN THIS MOMENT, OF MICE & MEN, AVATAR
House Of Blues, Chicago
Tue, September 26
7:00 pm
EXTINCTION AD, WAR CURSE, PARALYSIS, SMASH POTATER, TEXAS TOAST CHAINSAW MASSACRE
Cobra Lounge, Chicago
Thu, September 28
8:00 pm
GIGAN, OF WOLVES, THE EVERSCATHED, AIR RAID
The Cobra Lounge, Chicago
Fri, September 29
6:00 pm
FIRST FRAGMENT, VALE OF PNATH, VIRVUM, MISANTHROPY, CAECUS
Reggies Rock Club, Chicago
Fri, September 29
6:30 pm
EXODUS ,OBITUARY, POWER TRIP, DUST BOLT
The Forge, Joliet
Fri, September 29 - Sun, October 1
7:00 pm - 1:00 am
COLD WAVES VI: FRONT 242, KMFDM, STABBING WESTWARD, COLD CAVE, OHGR & many more
Metro, Chicago
Fri, September 29
8:00 pm
SONS OF RA, EVERYTHING MUST DIE, THE UNNECESSARY GUNPOINT LECTURE, LEGACY BLACK
Live Wire, Chicago
Sat, September 30
6:00 pm
BETWEEN THE BURIED AND ME, THE CONTORTIONIST, POLYPHIA, TOOTHGRINDER
Bottom Lounge, Chicago
Sat, September 30
6:00 pm
TESTIMONY, LUCIFIST, WRAITH, VYSE, END OF ANARCHY
Royal Skate, Lansing IL
Sat, September 30
8:00 pm
AGNOSTIC FRONT, SPARE CHANGE, CRIME SPREE, DECLINE
Reggies, Chicago
Sun, October 1
5:00 pm
BETWEEN THE BURIED AND ME, THE CONTORTIONIST, POLYPHIA, TOOTHGRINDER
Bottom Lounge, Chicago
Sun, October 1
7:00 pm
ARKAIK, ALTERBEAST, INANIMATE EXISTENCE, ROMAN RING
Reggies, Chicago
Sun, October 1
7:00 pm
MANILLA ROAD
Reggies, Chicago
Fri, October 6
8:00 pm
BLUE OYSTER CULT, MARK FARNER
Arcada Theatre, Saint Charles IL
Fri, October 6
9:00 pm
PERTURBATOR, THE ATLAS MOTH, MORD FRYSA
Reggies, Chicago
Sat, October 7
7:00 pm
TOUCHE AMORE, SINGLE MOTHERS, GOUGE AWAY
Subterranean, Chicago
Sun, October 8
7:00 pm
U.F.O., SAXON, JARED JAMES NICHOLS
Concord Music Hall, Chicago
Mon, October 9
7:30 pm
SUPERJOINT, DEVILDRIVER, KING PARROT, CANE HILL, CHILD BITE
The Forge, Joliet
Tue, October 10
7:00 pm
MARILYN MANSON
Riviera Theater, Chicago
Tue, October 10
7:30 pm
TRUCKFIGHTERS
Bottom Lounge, Chicago
Tue, October 10
8:00 pm
AERIAL RUIN, EITARNORA, BURIED IN YELLOW
Live Wire, Chicago
Wed, October 11
6:00 pm
BUTCHER BABIES, HOLLYWOOD UNDEAD
The Forge, Joliet
Wed, October 11
7:00 pm
PEARS, BIG UPS, SUCH GOLD, RUSSIAN GIRLFRIENDS, BAD MECHANICS
Reggies, Chicago
Thu, October 12
6:30 pm
DOPE, (HED) PE
The Forge, Joliet
Thu, October 12
7:00 pm
GREEN DEATH, REIGN, VICIOUS ATTACK, APOTHESARY, OPACIA
Reggies, Chicago
Fri, October 13
7:30 pm
SOiL, SAVING ABEL, KIRRA
The Forge, Joliet
Sat, October 14
7:00 pm
PALE HORSEMAN, BOATMAN'S TOLL, DEEP SPACE PILOTS
Blue Island Beer Company, Blue Island
Sun, October 15
7:00 pm
D.R.I., KAUSTIK, ARMORED ASSAULT, REALBADREALFAST
Reggies, Chicago
Sun, October 15
8:00 pm
NOVEMBERS DOOM, WITHOUT WAVES, DIVINITY COMPROMISED, VARAHA
Wire Music, Berwyn IL
Mon, October 16
7:30 pm
SOULFLY, CANNABIS CORPSE, NOISEM, LODY KONG
The Forge, Joliet
Tue, October 17
8:00 pm
ELDER, KING BUFFALO, BLACK ROAD, SASQUATCH TURF WAR
Reggies, Chicago
Fri, October 20
4:00 pm
PROGTOBERFEST III
Reggies Rock Club, Chicago
Fri, October 20
8:00 pm
MY LIFE WITH THE THRILL KILL KULT
Bottom Lounge, Chicago
Fri, October 20
9:00 pm
GREEN JELLY, COOKIE CROTCH NUTS, MAGGOT TWAT
LiveWire, Chicago
Sat, October 21
6:00 pm
AURA NOIR, MERCILESS, USURPER, ARES KINGDOM, MUTILATION RITES, NEFARIOUS
Beat Kitchen, Chicago
1 2 3
[shslideshow id="4"]

Comments are closed