Events

Date/Time Event
Fri, July 21
8:00 pm
COMFORT SCARCITY, HANGING DEATH, SEET, VITRIAL
Steves Sports Bar, Chicago
Fri, July 21
8:00 pm
FASTER PUSSYCAT
The Forge, Joliet
Fri, July 21
8:00 pm
UNDERGANG, NECROT, CIANIDE
Reggies, Chicago
Sat, July 22
11:00 am - 9:00 pm
WARPED TOUR: MUNICIPAL WASTE, ALESTORM, ACACIA STRAIN, CANDIRIA, HATEBREED, AFTER THE BURIAL, CARNIFEX, EMMURE, GWAR, VALIENT THORR +++
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre, Tinley Park IL
Sat, July 22
7:00 pm
MINE COLLAPSE, THE GORGE, CANTHARONE, SNOW BURIAL
Subterranean, Chicago
Sat, July 22
8:00 pm
DEE SNIDER, GARY HOEY
Arcada Theatre, Saint Charles IL
Sun, July 23
7:00 pm
GEOFF TATE'S OPERATION MINDCRIME
The Forge, Joliet
Sun, July 23
8:00 pm
STARKILL
Reggies Music Joint, Chicago
Sun, July 23
8:00 pm
UNSANE, FASHION WEEK, WAR BRIDES, SOMETHING IS WAITING
Beat Kitchen, Chicago
Sun, July 23 - Mon, July 24
10:00 pm - 4:00 am
METAL SUNDAY til 4am
EXIT, Chicago
Mon, July 24
6:30 pm
CULTURE KILLER, PAINS, THROUGH N THROUGH, 3 NINJAS, STILL STANDING, DEAF EAR, BLACK MASS
Cobra Lounge, Chicago
Mon, July 24
6:30 pm
UNREAL CITY, THIEVES, BURDENED, SARIN, PINK COLLAR
Subterranean, Chicago
Mon, July 24
8:00 pm
KILLER MOON, GODMAKER, HYBORIAN, FACES OF THE BOG
The Burlington, Chicago
Tue, July 25
7:00 pm
EASY MONEY, QUEENSWAY, BITTER THOUGHTS, MOMENTUM, BRUISE, INFERNO
Cobra Lounge, Chicago
Thu, July 27 - Sun, July 30
6:00 pm - 12:00 am
CHICAGO DOMINATION FEST #4
Wire Music, Berwyn IL
Thu, July 27
8:00 pm
SWAMPS, SOULS, EAT ME FRESH, ENDMEMBER
The Cobra Lounge, Chicago
Thu, July 27
9:00 pm
NEUROSIS, AMENRA, BRUCE LAMONT & SANFORD PARKER DJ SET
The Empty Bottle, Chicago
Fri, July 28
7:30 pm
BANG, THEE ARTHUR LAYNE, LADRONE
Reggies Music Joint, Chicago
Fri, July 28
8:00 pm
NEUROSIS, CONVERGE, AMENRA
Thalia Hall, Chicago
Sat, July 29
7:00 pm
HIRAX, DESTRUCTOR, RHYTHM OF FEAR, SACRED LEATHER, WRATH, MALAS
Reggies Rock Club, Chicago
Sat, July 29
7:00 pm
VICIOUS CIRCLE, AVERAGE JOE, JUDAS BEAST
Penny Road Pub, Barrington IL
Sat, July 29
8:30 pm
ZEPHANIAH, DEATH ON FIRE, REIGN
Underground Lounge, Chicago
Sun, July 30
7:00 pm
TED NUGENT
Arcada Theatre, Saint Charles IL
Mon, July 31
7:00 pm
TED NUGENT
Arcada Theatre, Saint Charles IL
Mon, July 31
8:00 pm
DEATH SENTENCE, AIR RAID, ADVORSA, PREDATOR, GUEST DJ SANDY OF CANNIBAL ABORTION
Live Wire, Chicago
Fri, August 4
7:00 pm
JOKER
MT Barrells, Schaumburg
Fri, August 4
8:00 pm
FUNERAL NATION, BARBARIAN, PEUCHARIST
Live Wire, Chicago
Sat, August 5
7:00 pm
MICHAEL SWEET OF STRYPER (SOLO ACOUSTIC)
The Forge, Joliet
Sat, August 5
8:00 pm
AVENGE 7X, SIC, INDESTRUCTIBLE
Star Bar, Chicago Ridge IL
Sat, August 5
8:00 pm
DECEASED, THE LURKING CORPSES, LIVING TERROR
Cobra Lounge, Chicago
Sat, August 5
11:00 pm
THROUGH N THROUGH, DELIQUENTS, HABITATS, BLACK MASS
The Liquor Store, Chicago
Sun, August 6
6:00 pm
LIKE MOTHS TO FLAMES
Wire Music, Berwyn IL
Sun, August 6
7:00 pm
BOBAFLEX
Penny Road Pub, Barrington IL
Sun, August 6
9:00 pm
INTER ARMA, PYRRHON, MELLOW HARSHER
The Empty Bottle, Chicago
Tue, August 8
6:30 pm
RANCID, DROPKICK MURPHYS
Huntington Bank Pavillion, Chicago
Wed, August 9
7:00 pm
FOREIGNER, CHEAP TRICK, JASON BONHAM'S LED ZEPPELIN EXPERIENCE
Huntington Bank Pavillion, Chicago
Thu, August 10
7:00 pm
MARTY FRIEDMAN, SCALE THE SUMMIT, THE FINAL CONSTANT
Reggies, Chicago
Thu, August 10
7:00 pm
MO'YNOQ, MATIANAK, ODE VINTER, LORD GIVER, LOATHING
Live Wire, Chicago
Thu, August 10
7:00 pm
RASPUTINA
Subterranean, Chicago
Thu, August 10
7:30 pm
THE DEAD DAISES
Arcada Theatre, Saint Charles IL
Fri, August 11
8:00 pm
CASTLE
Reggies Music Joint, Chicago
Fri, August 11
9:00 pm
JUNGLE ROT, ARMORED ASSAULT
Brauer House, Lombard Illinois
Sat, August 12
8:00 pm
SLAUGHTER, VIXEN
Arcada Theatre, Saint Charles IL
Sun, August 13
7:00 pm
SHEAVY, SPILLAGE, BEELZEFUZZ, APOSTLE OF SOLITUDE
Reggies Music Joint, Chicago
Sun, August 13
8:00 pm
H1ZI, DISCARNATE, PREDATOR, MISANTHROPY
Live Wire, Chicago
Mon, August 14
7:00 pm
YEAR OF THE COBRA
Reggies Music Joint, Chicago
Tue, August 15
7:00 pm
GREG HOWE
Reggies, Chicago
Fri, August 18
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
DIE CHOKING, MISTER LIZARD, BATHE, LOWHANGERS
Mousetrap, Chicago IL
Sat, August 19
7:00 pm
L.A. GUNS (REUNION TOUR) , BUDDERSIDE
The Forge, Joliet
Sun, August 20
2:00 pm
JUDAS RISING, JAILBREAK, WAR PIGS, MIDNIGHT ROAD, MISTAKEN EYE DENTITY, KRYPTIC BLUE
Reggies Music Joint, Chicago
1 2 3 4
[shslideshow id="4"]

Comments are closed