Events

Date/Time Event
Sat, February 8
9:30 pm
TNT CHICAGO
Foundation Tavern, Chicago
Sun, February 9
6:00 pm
SEPTEMBER MOURNING, MADAME MAYHEM, AMERICAN GRIM
The Forge, Joliet
Mon, February 10
6:00 pm
IN SEARCH OF SOLACE, CALL IT HOME, NEXT TO ETERNITY, SEVERED TIES
Wire, Berwyn
Mon, February 10
8:30 pm
WILD JESUS AND THE DEVIL'S LETTUCE
Empty Bottle, Chicago
Wed, February 12
10:00 pm
KatHaĆ¼s w/ DJ Carrie MonStar
Late Bar, Chicago
Thu, February 13
7:30 pm
FLAW, GABRIEL & THE APOCALYPSE, JUMP THE FALL
The Looney Bin, Bradley
Fri, February 14
7:30 pm
OPETH, GRAVEYARD
Riviera Theater, Chicago
Fri, February 14
7:30 pm
PSEUDOGOD, WORMREICH, SONS OF FAMINE, OSSILEGIUM
tba, Chicago
Fri, February 14
8:00 pm
UFO
Genesee Theatre, Waukegan
Fri, February 14 - Sat, February 15
10:00 pm - 4:00 am
Rock, Metal, Punk & Industrial until 4AM (NO COVER) w/ Rodney from theCMF
EXIT, Chicago
Sat, February 15
7:00 pm
EXIST, REPLACIRE, MONOTHEIST, WARFORGED, VARGBYTE
Reggies, Chicago
Sat, February 15
7:00 pm
MACHINE HEAD
Metro, Chicago
Sat, February 15
8:00 pm
STEELHEART, FIREHOUSE
Arcada Theatre, Saint Charles IL
Sat, February 15
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
UFO - Phil Mogg Farewell Tour
RIALTO SQUARE THEATER, Joliet
Sun, February 16 - Mon, February 17
9:00 pm - 4:00 am
theCMF Metal Sundays downstairs & upstairs EXTRACTION POINT, SABLE BELDAM & HER WORST NIGHTMARE live
EXIT, Chicago
Mon, February 17
8:00 pm
ON THE CINDER, BUTCHERED, IN CIRCLES
Liar’s Club, Chicago
Tue, February 18
8:30 pm
TRUCKFIGHTERS, VALLEY OF THE SUN
Empty Bottle,
Wed, February 19
6:00 pm
ARCHERS, DEAD/AWAKE, ATLANTA IS BURNING, FREQUENCIES, FATE TO SUFFER
The WC Social Club, West Chicago
Wed, February 19
7:00 pm
CHURCH OF MISERY, BLACK WIZARD, FORMING THE VOID
Reggies, Chicago
Thu, February 20
6:00 pm
SOULFLY, TOXIC HOLOCAUST, X-METHOD, SKINFLINT
The Forge, Joliet
Thu, February 20
6:00 pm
VADER, ABYSMAL DAWN, HIDEOUS DIVINITY
Reggies, Chicago
Fri, February 21 - Sat, February 22
10:00 pm - 4:00 am
Rock, Metal, Punk & Industrial until 4AM (NO COVER) w/ Rodney from theCMF
EXIT, Chicago
Sat, February 22
8:00 pm
DROIDS ATTACK, NO DEAD HEROES, WIZZO, SATANIC PANIC
Liar’s Club, Chicago
Sat, February 22
8:30 pm
SUNCRUSHER, VYSE, SCARSIN, CRUSADIST, VICOJA
Sugar Skull, Franklin Park
Sun, February 23
6:00 pm
PURGATORY, CHAIN OF TORMENT, BAD BLOOD, ABSENT MIND, GROUNDS OF EXECUTION
Subterranean, Chicago
Mon, February 24
9:00 pm
Metal Monday w/ the Metal Ladies DJ team
Live Wire, Chicago
Fri, February 28
7:00 pm
CRUSADIST, ARCHITECTS OF RUIN, WALK AMONG US, BLOODLETTER, AUTUMN LEAVES
Fitz’s Spare Keys, Elmhurst
Fri, February 28
7:00 pm
FROM THOSE ASHES, MAKENA, FOOL'S BREW, HAVENS, WESTMORE, STILL WORLD
Wire, Berwyn
Fri, February 28
8:00 pm
WRECKING CRUE
RocHaus, West Dundee
Fri, February 28 - Sat, February 29
10:00 pm - 4:00 am
Rock, Metal, Punk & Industrial until 4AM (NO COVER) w/ Rodney from theCMF
EXIT, Chicago
Sat, February 29
5:00 pm
PALE HORSEMAN, THE MOUND BUILDERS, UNTO THE EARTH
Metal Monkey Brewing, Romeoville
Sat, February 29
8:00 pm
DEVANGELIST, SIREN OF SORROW, HER WORST NIGHTMARE, CELESTIAL SERPENT, OVERLORDS
The Village Spirit Pub, Round Lake Beach
Sat, February 29
8:00 pm
Y&T
Arcada Theatre, Saint Charles IL
Sat, February 29
10:00 pm
HAIRBANGER'S BALL
Brauerhouse, Lombard IL
Mon, March 2
5:30 pm
WHILE SHE SLEEPS, HE IS LEGEND, SAVAGE HANDS, SYNOVIAL
Bottom Lounge, Chicago
Wed, March 4
7:00 pm
VALE OF PNATH, GOROD, WOLF KING, ROMAN RING, TRIGUNA
Reggies, Chicago
Wed, March 4
8:00 pm
CULT OF LUNA, EMMA RUTH RUNDLE, INTRONAUT
House of Blues, Chicago
Wed, March 4
8:00 pm
KAYO DOT, PSALM ZERO, ANATOMY OF HABIT, BLKTXXTH, DUST BATH
Cobra Lounge, Chicago IL
Fri, March 6
8:00 pm
SHEER TERROR, CARNIVORE A.D., INSULT TO INJURY, SHITIZEN
Reggies, Chicago
Fri, March 6 - Sat, March 7
10:00 pm - 4:00 am
Rock, Metal, Punk & Industrial until 4AM (NO COVER) w/ Rodney from theCMF
EXIT, Chicago
Sat, March 7
7:00 pm
AUTOPSY, CIANIDE, PROFESSOR BLACK, MOLDER
Reggies, Chicago
Sat, March 7
7:00 pm
GEOFF TATE
Arcada Theatre, Saint Charles IL
Sat, March 7
7:30 pm
PATHOLOGY, PYREXIA, SEPTICEMIC, VIRULENT EXCISION, VILE SECRETION
Cobra Lounge, Chicago IL
Thu, March 12
8:00 pm
BONGZILLA, SOMETHING IS WAITING
Reggies Music Joint, Chicago
Fri, March 13
7:30 pm
OM, WOVENHAND, HUNTSMEN
Garfield Park Conservatory, Chicago
Fri, March 13
8:00 pm
PRETTY BOY FLOYD, SIIN
RocHaus, West Dundee IL
Fri, March 13 - Sat, March 14
10:00 pm - 4:00 am
Rock, Metal, Punk & Industrial until 4AM (NO COVER) w/ Rodney from theCMF
EXIT, Chicago
Sat, March 14
6:00 pm
Fabulous Fucking Fabian Fest V: JOHNNY VOMIT, VICIOUS ATTACK, FIRST JASON, SPARE CHANGE, SQUARED OFF, BATTLE ROYALE, HYPER VOLUME
Cobra Lounge, Chicago IL
Sat, March 14
6:00 pm
FIT FOR A KING, CHELSEA GRIN, CRYSTAL LAKE, ALPHA WOLF
The Forge, Joliet
Sat, March 14
6:30 pm
ORIGIN, BENEATH THE MASSACRE, DEFEATED SANITY, TORN THE FUCK APART, LEFT TO THE WOLVES
The WC Social Club, West Chicago
1 2 3 4

Comments are closed.