Events

Date/Time Event
Thu, March 28
8:00 pm
THIN LIZZY “LIVE AND DANGEROUS” (performed by Jailbreak Chicago) BAD COMPANY, “BAD COMPANY” (performed by Too Bad Company)
Reggies Music Joint, Chicago
Sat, March 30
8:00 pm
MAIDEN CHICAGO, JUDAS RISING, HIGH SPEED DIRT, BLIZZARD OF OZZ
Brauerhouse, Lombard IL
Tue, April 2
6:30 pm
MORTIIS
The Forge, Joliet
Tue, April 2
7:30 pm
WAKE, LIKE RATS, C.H.E.W., CARNIVORES AT GRACE
Subterranean, Chicago
Fri, April 5
8:00 pm
HYPOCRISY, FLESHGOD APOCALYPSE, AENIMUS
Bottom Lounge, Chicago
Fri, April 5
9:00 pm
HOREHOUND, REBREATHER, LONG LIVE THE GOAT, PALE HORSEMAN
Reggies Music Joint, Chicago
Sat, April 6
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
BRANDON GIBS, RYAN ROXIE, JOEL KOSCHE
RocHaus, West Dundee
Mon, April 8
8:00 pm
HORSEWHIP, BLACKTHORNE, RIBBONHEAD, JOINT DISLOCATION
Live Wire, Chicago
Thu, April 11
6:30 pm
HATEBREED, OBITUARY, TERROR, CRO-MAGS, FIT FOR AN AUTOPSY
Concord Music Hall, Chicago IL
Fri, April 12
6:30 pm
ULI JON ROTH
The Forge, Joliet
Sat, April 13
7:00 pm - 11:30 pm
WHAT LIES AHEAD, BURY YOUR PAST, FOOL'S BREW, ATLANTA IS BURNING
RocHaus, West Dundee
Sat, April 13
8:00 pm
DYERS EVE (tribute to Metallica)
Reggies Music Joint, Chicago
Sat, April 13
8:00 pm
ULI JON ROTH
Arcada Theatre, Saint Charles IL
Sun, April 14
6:30 pm
THE BROWNING, BETRAYING THE MARTYRS, THE EXTORTIONIST
The Forge, Joliet
Thu, April 18
4:30 pm
DANCE GAVIN DANCE, PERIPHERY, DON BROCO, HAIL THE SUN, COVET
House of Blues, Chicago
Sat, April 20
8:00 pm
HIGH PRIEST, HUNTSMEN, FOOL'S GHOST, SNOW BURIAL
The Burlington, Chicago
Sat, April 20
9:00 pm
ULTHAR
Subterranean, Chicago
Sat, April 20
9:30 pm
TNT CHICAGO, PARANOID JUSTICE
Brauerhouse, Lombard IL
Mon, April 22
7:30 pm
MORTIIS
The Forge, Joliet
Thu, April 25
5:30 pm
WHITECHAPEL, DYING FETUS, REVOCATION, FALLUJAH, SPITE, UNCURED, BURIED ABOVE GROUND
Concord Music Hall, Chicago
Fri, April 26
9:00 pm
THE CLAYPOOL LENNON DELIRIUM
Thalia Hall, Chicago
Sat, April 27
7:00 pm - 11:30 pm
MR. SPEED - KISS tribute
RocHaus, West Dundee IL
Sat, April 27
7:30 pm
THE MISFITS, FEAR, VENOM INC., POWER TRIP
Allstate Arena, Rosemont IL
Tue, April 30
6:00 pm
LORNA SHORE, ENTERPRISE EARTH, BODYSNATCHER, WITHIN DESTRUCTION
Reggies Rock Club, Chicago
Wed, May 8
9:30 pm
BLAZE BAYLEY
Brauerhouse, Lombard IL
Fri, May 17
5:00 pm
LIEGE LORD, CULPRIT, SALVACION, DEMON BITCH, PALADIN, ANGUISH, RAMIT, CHILDREN OF THE REPTILE
Reggies, Chicago
Sat, May 18 - Sun, May 19
2:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Chicago Open Air: SYSTEM OF A DOWN, TOOL, MESHUGAH, GHOST, CODE ORANCE, GOJIRA, BEARTOOTH, IN THIS MOMENT, THE PRODIGY, BLACK DAHLIA MURDER, KNOCKED LOOSE, ALIEN WEAPONRY, VEIN, FEVER 333
Chicago Open Air Festival, Bridgeview
Sat, May 18
3:00 pm
CIRITH UNGOL, ICARUS WITCH, TRAVELER, LIGHTNING WOLF, KNIGHTS OF THE FORGE, HAMMERED, CRASH, SMOULDER
Reggies, Chicago
Tue, May 21
8:00 pm
AVANTASIA
Patio Theater, Chicago ILL
Sat, May 25
6:30 pm
ARCHITECTS, THY ART IS MURDER, WHILE SHE SLEEPS
Concord Music Hall, Chicago
Sun, May 26
8:00 pm
MUDHONEY
Lincoln Hall, Chicago IL
Sun, May 26
8:00 pm
THE MURDER JUNKIES, BUSBY DEATH CHAIR
Reggies Music Joint, Chicago
Sat, June 1
6:30 pm
FLOTSAM AND JETSAM, WRATH, THE EVERSCATHED, INNDER DECAY, MEMORIES WITHER
The Forge, Joliet
Sat, June 1
8:00 pm
WARRANT
Arcada Theatre, Saint Charles IL
Fri, June 21
7:30 pm
ROLLING STONES
Soldier Field, Chicago
Thu, August 8
5:00 pm
CHICAGO DOMINATION FEST 666
Wire Music, Berwyn IL
Fri, August 9
5:00 pm
CHICAGO DOMINATION FEST 666
Wire Music, Berwyn IL
Sat, August 10
5:00 pm
CHICAGO DOMINATION FEST 666
Wire Music, Berwyn IL
Thu, August 22
7:30 pm
IRON MAIDEN, RAVEN AGE
First Midwest Bank Amphitheater, Tinley Park IL
Sat, September 21
7:45 pm
KAMELOT, SONATA ARCTICA
Patio Theater, Chicago ILL
Sat, September 28
6:30 pm
DELAIN, AMORPHIS, ANNEKE VAN GIERSBERGEN
The Forge, Joliet IL
Sat, December 21
6:00 pm
HOH 2019
Reggies, Chicago
1 2 3

Comments are closed.