Events

Date/Time Event
Thu, November 1
7:00 pm
GHOST
Aragon Ballroom, Chicago
Thu, November 1
7:30 pm
JOHN 5, WEDNESDAY 13, HELLZAPOPPIN CIRCUS
The Forge, Joliet
Fri, November 2
7:30 pm
Carl Palmer's ELP LEGACY, HUMBLE PIE
Arcada Theatre, Saint Charles IL
Sat, November 3
6:30 pm
MAIDEN CHICAGO, MIDDLE RAGED, RESURWRECKTION
The Forge, Joliet
Sat, November 3
8:00 pm
ARSIS, DECREPIT BIRTH, INTERNAL BLEEDING, PYREXIA, ANGELMAKER, WITHIN DESTRUCTION
Reggies, Chicago
Sat, November 3
9:00 pm
THE UNNECESSARY GUNPOINT LECTURE, EVERYTHING MUST DIE, SONS OF RA
Liar’s Club, Chicago
Sat, November 3
9:00 pm
THE UNNECESSARY GUNPOINT LECTURE, EVERYTHING MUST DIE, SONS OF RA
Liar’s Club, Chicago
Mon, November 5
6:00 pm
KORPIKLAANI, ARKONA
Bottom Lounge, Chicago
Wed, November 7
9:00 pm
WINDHAND, SATAN'S SATYRS, GENOCIDE PACT
Subterranean, Chicago
Fri, November 9
6:00 pm
BEHEMOTH, AT THE GATES, WOLVES IN THE THRONE ROOM
House of Blues, Chicago
Fri, November 9
8:00 pm
LITA FORD, VIXEN
Arcada Theatre, Saint Charles IL
Sat, November 10
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
EVE TO ADAM
RocHaus, West Dundee
Mon, November 12
6:00 pm
EVERY TIME I DIE, TURNSTILE, ANGEL DU$T, VEIN
Metro, Chicago
Tue, November 13
7:30 pm
TENACIOUS D
Riviera Theater, Chicago
Wed, November 14
12:00 am
TENACIOUS D
Riviera Theater, Chicago
Thu, November 15
12:00 am
MUNICIPAL WASTE, HIGH ON FIRE, TOXIC HOLOCAUST, HAUNT
Metro, Chicago
Fri, November 16
8:00 pm
CANNIBAL CORPSE, HATE ETERNAL, HARM'S WAY
Durty Nellies, Palatine IL
Sat, November 17
7:00 pm
DYSPHORIA, MAGGOT TWAT, IMPERIAL SAVAGERY, GOREMONGER, PHAROHOUND
Live Wire, Chicago
Sat, November 17
8:00 pm
DAUGHTERS
Beat Kitchen, Chicago
Sun, November 18
8:00 pm
DAUGHTERS
Beat Kitchen, Chicago
Sun, November 18
8:00 pm
GOBLIN
Reggies, Chicago
Sun, November 18
8:00 pm
MAC SABBATH, FRANKS & DEANS
Durty Nellies, Palatine IL
Tue, November 20
7:00 pm
RAVE, MOBILE DEATHCAMP, WRATH
Reggies, Chicago
Wed, November 21
6:00 pm
GOATWHORE, THE CASUALTIES, BLACK TUSK, GREAT AMERICAN GHOST, GOZU
Reggies, Chicago
Wed, November 21
9:00 pm
GREEN JELLY, BLACK ROAD
Beat Kitchen, Chicago
Sat, November 24
7:00 pm
CHERRI ROKKETT
Reggies, Chicago
Thu, November 29
7:00 pm
MINISTRY, CARPENTER BRUT, IGORRR
The Forge, Joliet
Thu, November 29
8:00 pm
STEEL PANTHER
House Of Blues, Chicago
Fri, November 30
8:00 pm
PUNCH CABBIE, WHEN WEALTHY FELL, A SILENT TRUTH
Live Wire, Chicago
Fri, November 30
8:00 pm
WINGER
Arcada Theatre, Saint Charles IL
Fri, November 30
9:00 pm
CULT LEADER, PRIMITIVE WEAPONS, GOD MOTHER
The Empty Bottle, Chicago
Fri, December 7 - Sat, December 8
6:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Forever Deaf Fest - all Chicago lineup two day event
Beat Kitchen, Chicago
Fri, December 7
8:00 pm
KING'S X, VINNIE MOORE
Arcada Theatre, Saint Charles IL
Sat, December 8
8:00 pm
DISMA, HELLWITCH, MORGUE SUPPLIER, SATHANAS, KURNUGIA
Wire Music, Berwyn IL
Sun, December 9
7:00 pm
KING'S X, BRIMSTONE COVEN, BLACK SITES
Reggies Rock Club, Chicago
Tue, December 11
6:30 pm
THE BLACK DAHLIA MURDER, HAVOK, MIDNIGHT, GHOUL, GOST, SKELETAL REMAINS
The Forge, Joliet
Fri, December 14
8:00 pm
JACK RUSSEL'S GREAT WHITE LED ZEPPELIN SHOW
Arcada Theatre, Saint Charles IL
Sat, December 22
8:00 pm
BRET MICHAELS
Arcada Theatre, Saint Charles IL
Fri, December 28
3:00 pm
TRANS-SIBERIAN ORCHESTRA
Allstate Arena, Rosemont IL
Tue, February 5
6:00 pm
BRING ME THE HORIZON
Aragon Ballroom, Chicago
Fri, February 8
8:00 pm
MOLLY HATCHET
Arcada Theatre, Saint Charles IL
Fri, March 15
8:00 pm
FOGHAT, SAVOY BROWN
Arcada Theatre, Saint Charles IL
Sat, March 16
8:00 pm
Y&T
Arcada Theatre, Saint Charles IL
Fri, March 29
8:00 pm
LAST IN LINE
Arcada Theatre, Saint Charles IL
Fri, April 12
6:30 pm
ULI JON ROTH
The Forge, Joliet
Sat, April 13
8:00 pm
ULI JON ROTH
Arcada Theatre, Saint Charles IL
Sat, April 27
7:30 pm
THE MISFITS, FEAR, VENOM INC., POWER TRIP
Allstate Arena, Rosemont IL
1 2 3

Comments are closed