Events

Date/Time Event
Tue, July 24
8:00 pm
DREADNOUGHT, WITHOUT WAVES, ZAIUS
Reggies Music Joint, Chicago
Wed, July 25
4:30 pm
Rage Fest: ATTILA, SUICIDE SILENCE, VOLUMES, RINGS OF SATURN, SPITE, CROSS YOUR FINGERS
House of Blues, Chicago
Thu, July 26 - Sun, July 29
1:00 am
Chicago Domination Fest
Durty Nellies, Palatine IL
Thu, July 26
9:00 pm
PELICAN, CLOAKROOM
Beat Kitchen, Chicago
Fri, July 27
7:00 pm
SHINEDOWN, GODSMACK
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre, Tinley Park IL
Fri, July 27
8:00 pm
MY BLOODY VALENTINE
Riviera Theater, Chicago
Fri, July 27
8:00 pm
TED NUGENT
Arcada Theatre, Saint Charles IL
Sat, July 28
11:00 am - 10:00 pm
Black Mass Vol. 1: EARTH WITCH, SNOW BURIAL, PALE HORSEMAN, THESE BEASTS, OF WOLVES
Soundgrowler Brewing Co., Tinley Park IL
Sat, July 28
12:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Lockdown Block Party
Lockdown, Chicago
Sat, July 28
6:30 pm
Alehorn Of Power: HIGH SPIRITS, BIBLE OF THE DEVIL, MEGA COLOSSUS, IGNITOR, OWL, STAGECOACH INFERNAL, ZUUL
Reggies, Chicago
Sat, July 28
7:00 pm
Stars Align Tour: JEFF BECK, PAUL RODGERS, ANN WILSON
Huntington Bank Pavillion, Chicago
Sat, July 28
8:00 pm
TED NUGENT
Arcada Theatre, Saint Charles IL
Sat, July 28 - Sun, July 29
8:30 pm - 2:00 am
HELLWAFFE, VIMUR (GA), HOUSE OF ATREUS (MN), SONS OF FAMINE
Live Wire, Chicago
Sun, July 29
5:00 pm
FOO FIGHTERS
Wrigley Field, Chicago
Mon, July 30
7:00 pm
DEAFHEAVEN, MONO, DRB MAJESTY, UNIFORM
Metro, Chicago
Tue, July 31
7:30 pm
THE MELVINS
Park West, Chicago
Fri, August 3
9:00 pm
AGENT ORANGE, FEA
Brauer House, Lombard Illinois
Thu, August 9
8:30 pm
SPIRIT ADRIFT, STARLESS, SANFORD PARKER
The Empty Bottle, Chicago
Sat, August 11
8:00 pm
AVENGED SEVENFOLD, PROPHETS OF RAGE, THREE DAYS GRACE
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre, Tinley Park IL
Sat, August 11
8:00 pm
SIMULACRUM
Reggies, Chicago
Sat, August 11
8:00 pm
SLAUGHTER, AUTOGRAPH
Arcada Theatre, Saint Charles IL
Thu, August 16
8:00 pm
BATUSHKA, THE CHASM, SUFFERING HOUR
Reggies, Chicago
Tue, August 21
8:00 pm
DIMMU BORGIR
Vic, Chicago
Wed, August 22
7:00 pm
DEEP PURPLE, JUDAS PRIEST
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre, Tinley Park IL
Fri, August 31
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
ZEBRA
Arcada Theatre, Saint Charles IL
Fri, August 31 - Sun, September 2
7:30 pm - 2:00 am
Scorched Tundra: MONOLORD, SUMAC, LAIR OF THE MINOTAUR, YAKUZA, TELEKINETIC YETI, IN THE COMPANY OF SERPENTS, COUCH SLOUCH
The Empty Bottle, Chicago
Wed, September 5
6:00 pm
PARKWAY DRIVE, AUGUST BURNS RED, DEVIL WEARS PRADA, POLARIS
Riviera Theater, Chicago
Sat, September 8
8:00 pm
STRYPER, KIX
Arcada Theatre, Saint Charles IL
Mon, September 10
7:00 pm
HELLOWEEN
Concord Music Hall, Chicago
Thu, September 13
7:30 pm
GLENN HUGHES
Arcada Theatre, Saint Charles IL
Tue, September 18
8:00 pm
TERRY BOZZIO
Reggies Rock Club, Chicago
Fri, September 21
6:30 pm
OHGR, CHEMLAB, LEAD INTO GOLD, COCKSURE, HIDE, OMNIFLUX
Metro, Chicago
Fri, September 21
7:30 pm
LIFE OF AGONY, SILVER TOMB
The Forge, Joliet
Fri, September 21
8:00 pm
VICIOUS RUMORS, ACRACY
Reggies Music Joint, Chicago
Sat, September 22
6:30 pm
MEAT BEAT MANIFESTO, C-TEC, HELLBENT, AUTHOR & PUNISHER, WIRE SPIN, ANATOMY
Metro, Chicago
Sat, September 22
8:00 pm
MACABRE, WHUT? & guests
Brauerhouse, Lombard IL
Sun, September 23
6:30 pm
FRONTLINE ASSEMBLY, DIE KRUPPS, THE BLACK QUEEN, ACTOR, CONTINUES, GANSER
Metro, Chicago
Sat, September 29
1:00 pm
GORILLA BISCUITS, MODERN LIFE IS WAR, TRUE LOVE
Metro, Chicago
Sat, October 6
8:00 pm
FIREHOUSE, GREAT WHITE, DOWNTREAD
Arcada Theatre, Saint Charles IL
Fri, October 12
8:00 pm
FIREHOUSE, GREAT WHITE, DOWNTREAD
Arcada Theatre, Saint Charles IL
Fri, October 19
7:30 pm
ARCH ENEMY, GOATWHORE, UNCURED
The Forge, Joliet
Wed, October 24
8:00 pm
MC50 - KICK OUT THE JAMS - THE 50TH ANNIVERSARY TOUR
Metro, Chicago
Thu, October 25
7:00 pm
NINE INCH NAILS, THE JESUS AND MARY CHAIN, GABE GURNSEY
Aragon Ballroom, Chicago
Fri, October 26
7:00 pm
NINE INCH NAILS, THE JESUS AND MARY CHAIN, DEATH IN VEGAS
Aragon Ballroom, Chicago
Sat, October 27
7:00 pm
NINE INCH NAILS, THE JESUS AND MARY CHAIN
Aragon Ballroom, Chicago
Fri, November 9
8:00 pm
LITA FORD, VIXEN
Arcada Theatre, Saint Charles IL
Tue, November 13
7:30 pm
TENACIOUS D
Riviera Theater, Chicago
Fri, November 30
8:00 pm
WINGER
Arcada Theatre, Saint Charles IL
1 2 3

Comments are closed