Events

Date/Time Event
Fri, December 13
10:00 pm
HAIRBANGER'S BALL
The Black Sheep, Orland Hills
Fri, December 13 - Sat, December 14
10:00 pm - 4:00 am
Rock, Metal, Punk & Industrial until 4AM (NO COVER)
EXIT, Chicago
Sat, December 14
9:00 am
HAIRBANGER'S BALL
CUBBY BEAR WRIGLEYVILLE, CHICAGO ILL
Sat, December 14
12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Chicago Metal Market
Live Wire, Chicago
Sat, December 14
6:00 pm
NEXT TO ETERNITY, ORINOCO, PRISON CITY BRIGADE, OPPRESSED AFFLICTION
The Spot, Crest Hill
Sat, December 14
7:30 pm
MAIDEN CHICAGO, WAR PIGS, BAD BOYS
Cheers, Midlothian
Sat, December 14
9:00 pm
JUDAS RISING, MOTLEY II
Public House, Crestwood
Sun, December 15
7:30 pm
BORN OF OSIRIS, OCEANO, CAR BOMB
Durty Nellies, Palatine IL
Sun, December 15 - Mon, December 16
9:00 pm - 4:00 am
theCMF Metal Sundays
EXIT, Chicago
Fri, December 20
7:00 pm
IMMORTAL BIRD, SCIENTIST, RIBBONHEAD
Empty Bottle, Chicago
Fri, December 20
7:00 pm
KADAVAR, RUBY THE HATCHET, BLACK ROAD
Avondale Music Hall, Chicago
Fri, December 20
7:30 pm
HAIRBANGER'S BALL, ROCKZILLA
The Forge, Joliet
Fri, December 20 - Sat, December 21
9:00 pm
ROK BRIGADE, KINGS OF THE NIGHT TIME WORLD
115 Bourbon Street, Merrionette Park Ill
Fri, December 20 - Sat, December 21
10:00 pm - 4:00 am
Rock, Metal, Punk & Industrial until 4AM (NO COVER)
EXIT, Chicago
Sat, December 21
6:00 pm
HOH 2019: MACABRE, NOVEMBERS DOOM, WITHOUT WAVES, HEWHOCORRUPTS, EVERYTHING MUST DIE, SOMETHING IS WAITING, EXTRACTION POINT
Reggies, Chicago
Sat, December 21
8:00 pm
BLACK ANGUS, TAROT WOMAN
Public House, Crestwood
Sat, December 21
8:00 pm
ROK BRIGADE
Q BAR, Glendale Heights
Sun, December 22 - Mon, December 23
9:00 pm - 4:00 am
theCMF Metal Sundays
EXIT, Chicago
Fri, December 27
8:00 pm
RATT
Arcada Theatre, Saint Charles IL
Fri, December 27 - Sat, December 28
10:00 pm - 4:00 am
Rock, Metal, Punk & Industrial until 4AM (NO COVER)
EXIT, Chicago
Sat, December 28
7:00 pm
NUNSLAUGHTER, BONES, DYSPHORIA, NUCLEUS
Beat Kitchen, Chicago
Sun, December 29
7:30 pm
SLEEP, CIRCUIT DES YEUX
Thalia Hall, Chicago
Mon, December 30
2:30 pm
TRANS-SIBERIAN ORCHESTRA
Allstate Arena, Rosemont IL
Mon, December 30
7:00 pm
GWAR, UNEARTH, SAVAGE MASTER
Concord Music Hall, Chicago
Mon, December 30
7:30 pm
SLEEP, JOSHUA ABRAMS INFORMATION SOCIETY
Thalia Hall, Chicago
Tue, December 31
8:00 pm
ANDREW W.K.
Concord Music Hall, Chicago
Tue, December 31
9:00 pm
SLEEP, BIG BUSINESS
Thalia Hall, Chicago
Fri, January 3
8:00 pm
POP EVIL
The Forge, Joliet
Thu, January 9
8:00 pm
GREEN JELLY
Beat Kitchen, Chicago
Sat, January 11
8:00 pm
KILLER OF GIANTS, FREAK ON A LEASH, JUNKHEAD, JELLIKIT
Public House, Crestwood
Wed, January 15
4:30 pm
BEARTOOTH, MOTIONLESS IN WHITE
House of Blues, Chicago
Mon, January 20
7:30 pm
HEILUNG
Riviera Theater, Chicago
Sat, January 25
7:00 pm
MORTIIS, TOMB
Reggies, Chicago
Wed, January 29
7:00 pm
THE 69 EYES, WEDNESDAY 13, THE NOCTURNAL AFFAIR, THE CROWNED
Reggies, Chicago
Sun, February 2
6:30 pm
ROSS THE BOSS
The Forge, Joliet
Wed, February 5
6:00 pm
INGESTED, VICERAL DISCHARGE, CABAL, VIRULENT EXCISION
Reggies, Chicago
Fri, February 14
7:30 pm
OPETH, GRAVEYARD
Riviera Theater, Chicago
Fri, February 14
8:00 pm
UFO
Genesee Theatre, Waukegan
Sat, February 15
7:00 pm
MACHINE HEAD
Metro, Chicago
Sat, February 15
8:00 pm
FIREHOUSE, STEELHEART
Arcada Theatre, Saint Charles IL
Sat, February 15
8:00 pm
STEELHEART, FIREHOUSE
Arcada Theatre, Saint Charles IL
Sat, February 29
8:00 pm
Y&T
Arcada Theatre, Saint Charles IL
Sat, March 7
7:00 pm
AUTOPSY, CIANIDE, PROFESSOR BLACK, MOLDER
Reggies, Chicago
Sat, March 7
7:00 pm
Geoff Tate
Arcada Theatre, Saint Charles IL
Fri, March 13
7:00 pm
OM, WOVENHAND
Empty Bottle, Chicago
Sat, March 14
8:00 pm
DEVIN TOWNSEND, THE CONTORTIONIST, HAKEN
Metro, Chicago
Sat, March 21
7:00 pm
VIO-LENCE, DYSPHORIA, WRAITH, ENEMY OF CREATION
Reggies, Chicago
Fri, March 27
6:30 pm
FLESHGOD APOCALYPSE featuring the VELENO QUARTET, THE AGONIST
House of Blues, Chicago
Sat, April 4
8:00 pm
KILLSWITCH ENGAGE, AUGUST BURNS RED 
Radius, Chicago
Fri, April 10
5:30 pm
DANCE GAVIN DANCE, ANIMALS AS LEADERS, VEIL OF MAYA, ROYAL CODA
Aragon Ballroom, Chicago
1 2 3 4

Comments are closed.