Events

Date/Time Event
Sat, September 15
7:00 pm
PAT TRAVERS, LO GREY, ELECTRIC BLUES JUNKIES
Reggies, Chicago
Tue, September 18
8:00 pm
TERRY BOZZIO
Reggies Rock Club, Chicago
Fri, September 21
6:30 pm
OHGR, CHEMLAB, LEAD INTO GOLD, COCKSURE, HIDE, OMNIFLUX
Metro, Chicago
Fri, September 21
7:00 pm
ALESTORM, GLORYHAMMER, DIVINITY COMPROMISED
Concord Music Hall, Chicago
Fri, September 21
7:00 pm
OZZY OSBOURNE, STONE SOUR
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre, Tinley Park IL
Fri, September 21
7:30 pm
LIFE OF AGONY, SILVER TOMB
The Forge, Joliet
Fri, September 21
8:00 pm
VICIOUS RUMORS, ACRACY
Reggies Music Joint, Chicago
Fri, September 21 - Sat, September 22
10:00 pm - 4:00 am
Rock, Metal, Punk & Industrial until 4AM (NO COVER)
EXIT, Chicago
Sat, September 22
6:30 pm
MEAT BEAT MANIFESTO, C-TEC, HELLBENT, AUTHOR & PUNISHER, WIRE SPIN, ANATOMY
Metro, Chicago
Sat, September 22
8:00 pm
MACABRE, WHUT? & guests
Brauerhouse, Lombard IL
Sun, September 23
6:30 pm
FRONTLINE ASSEMBLY, DIE KRUPPS, THE BLACK QUEEN, ACTOR, CONTINUES, GANSER
Metro, Chicago
Thu, September 27
7:00 pm
MICAWBER, LAGO, AHTME, ROMAN RING
Gman Tavern, Chicago
Fri, September 28
7:00 pm
ZAO, THE ATLAS MOTH, YASHIRA
Wire Music, Berwyn IL
Fri, September 28 - Sat, September 29
10:00 pm - 4:00 am
Rock, Metal, Punk & Industrial until 4AM (NO COVER)
EXIT, Chicago
Sat, September 29
1:00 pm
GORILLA BISCUITS, MODERN LIFE IS WAR, TRUE LOVE
Metro, Chicago
Sat, September 29
9:00 pm
ZEAL & ARDOR, ASTRONOID
Subterranean, Chicago
Tue, October 2
7:30 pm
MONSTER MAGNET, ELECTRIC CITIZEN, DARK SKY CHOIR
Bottom Lounge, Chicago
Tue, October 2
7:30 pm
MONSTER MAGNET, ELECTRIC CITIZEN, DARK SKY CHOIR
Bottom Lounge,
Thu, October 4
7:00 pm
CARACH ANGREN, MORS PRINCIPIUM EST, WOLFHEART, BLOOD OF THE WOLF
Reggies, Chicago
Fri, October 5 - Sat, October 6
10:00 pm - 4:00 am
Rock, Metal, Punk & Industrial until 4AM (NO COVER)
EXIT, Chicago
Sat, October 6
7:30 pm
WINTERSUN. NE OBLIVISCARIS, SARAH LONGFIELD
Bottom Lounge, Chicago
Sat, October 6
8:00 pm
FIREHOUSE, GREAT WHITE, DOWNTREAD
Arcada Theatre, Saint Charles IL
Fri, October 12
7:00 pm
REVOCATION, EXHUMED, RIVERS OF NIHIL, YAUTJA
Reggies, Chicago
Fri, October 12
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
SOIL, THE OUTFIT, SAINT TRAGEDY
RocHaus, West Dundee IL
Fri, October 12 - Sat, October 13
10:00 pm - 4:00 am
Rock, Metal, Punk & Industrial until 4AM (NO COVER)
EXIT, Chicago
Sat, October 13
8:00 pm
SOUTH ARSENAL, VILE CYNIC, VICIOUS ATTACK, WICKED DECEPTION
The Underground Lounge, Chicago
Thu, October 18
9:30 pm
CAPTURED BY ROBOTS, GLORYHOLE GUILLOTINE
Brauerhouse, Lombard IL
Fri, October 19
7:30 pm
ARCH ENEMY, GOATWHORE, UNCURED
The Forge, Joliet
Fri, October 19 - Sat, October 20
10:00 pm - 4:00 am
Rock, Metal, Punk & Industrial until 4AM (NO COVER)
EXIT, Chicago
Sat, October 20
8:30 pm
MACHINE HEAD
The Forge, Joliet
Wed, October 24
8:00 pm
MC50 - KICK OUT THE JAMS - THE 50TH ANNIVERSARY TOUR
Metro, Chicago
Thu, October 25
7:00 pm
NINE INCH NAILS, THE JESUS AND MARY CHAIN, GABE GURNSEY
Aragon Ballroom, Chicago
Thu, October 25
8:00 pm
GREAT WHITE, BULLET BOYS, ENUFF Z'NUFF
House of Blues, Chicago
Fri, October 26
7:00 pm
NINE INCH NAILS, THE JESUS AND MARY CHAIN, DEATH IN VEGAS
Aragon Ballroom, Chicago
Fri, October 26 - Sat, October 27
10:00 pm - 4:00 am
Rock, Metal, Punk & Industrial until 4AM (NO COVER)
EXIT, Chicago
Sat, October 27
7:00 pm
NINE INCH NAILS, THE JESUS AND MARY CHAIN
Aragon Ballroom, Chicago
Thu, November 1
7:00 pm
GHOST
Aragon Ballroom, Chicago
Thu, November 1
7:30 pm
JOHN 5, WEDNESDAY 13, HELLZAPOPPIN CIRCUS
The Forge, Joliet
Wed, November 7
9:00 pm
WINDHAND, SATAN'S SATYRS, GENOCIDE PACT
Subterranean, Chicago
Fri, November 9
8:00 pm
LITA FORD, VIXEN
Arcada Theatre, Saint Charles IL
Tue, November 13
7:30 pm
TENACIOUS D
Riviera Theater, Chicago
Sun, November 18
8:00 pm
GOBLIN
Reggies, Chicago
Sun, November 18
8:00 pm
MAC SABBATH, FRANKS & DEANS
Durty Nellies, Palatine IL
Thu, November 29
7:00 pm
MINISTRY, CARPENTER BRUT, IGORRR
The Forge, Joliet
Fri, November 30
8:00 pm
WINGER
Arcada Theatre, Saint Charles IL
Sat, December 8
8:00 pm
DISMA, HELLWITCH, MORGUE SUPPLIER, SATHANAS, KURNUGIA
Wire Music, Berwyn IL
1 2 3

Comments are closed