Events

Date/Time Event
Sat, October 26
6:30 pm
PREDATOR, HIGH COMMAND, ENFORCED, WRAITH
Subterranean, Chicago
Sat, October 26
8:00 pm
SABATON, HAMMERFALL
Vic Theatre, Chicago IL
Sat, October 26
8:00 pm
UFO: Last Orders 50th Anniversary Tour
Arcada Theatre, Saint Charles IL
Mon, October 28
6:00 pm
AND HELL FOLLOWED WITH, VCTMS, WIDOWMAKER, WEEPING WOUND, SERPENTS
Reggies, Chicago
Wed, October 30
7:00 pm
RINGS OF SATURN, ENTERPRISE EARTH, ANGELMAKER, BRAND OF SACRIFICE
The Forge, Joliet
Thu, October 31
7:00 pm
METAL ALLEGIANCE, CROBOT, WEAPONS OF ANEW, METALFIER
Bottom Lounge,
Fri, November 1
6:00 pm
Gospel Of The Serpent Volume VI
Gospel Of The Serpent Volume VI, Chicago
Fri, November 1
7:00 pm
BROJOB, KILL, DEAD CULTURE, PORTALS, FINAL REST
Cobra Lounge, Chicago IL
Fri, November 1 - Sat, November 2
10:00 pm - 4:00 am
Rock, Metal, Punk & Industrial until 4AM (NO COVER)
EXIT, Chicago
Sat, November 2
6:00 pm
Gospel Of The Serpent Volume VI
Gospel Of The Serpent Volume VI, Chicago
Sat, November 2
7:00 pm
FLEISCHGEWEHR, SIC, LETHAL DOSE, NOW I'M NOTHING
The Forge, Joliet
Sat, November 2
7:00 pm
JOHN 5 AND THE CREATURES, JARED JAMES NICHOLS, REVEREND JACK
Reggies, Chicago
Sat, November 2
8:00 pm
1349, UADA
Cobra Lounge, Chicago IL
Sun, November 3
7:30 pm
TOOL, KILLING JOKE
United Center, Chicago
Sun, November 3
9:00 pm
MAGIC SWORD
Beat Kitchen, Chicago
Tue, November 5
6:30 pm
GHOSTMANE, 3TEETH, HARM'S WAY, HORUS THE ASTRONEER, PARVO
Metro, Chicago
Thu, November 7
7:00 pm
POWERMAN 5000, HED PE, ADEMA, BLACKLIST REGULARS
Brauerhouse, Lombard IL
Thu, November 7
7:00 pm
VITAL REMAINS, INNER DECAY, CEREVISCERA, CRYPTUAL
Reggies Music Joint, Chicago
Thu, November 7
8:00 pm
MY LIFE WITH THE THRILL KILL KULT, I:SCINTILLA, CONFORMCO, DJ Greg Corner
Chop Shop, Chicago
Fri, November 8 - Sat, November 9
10:00 pm - 4:00 am
Rock, Metal, Punk & Industrial until 4AM (NO COVER)
EXIT, Chicago
Sat, November 9
8:00 pm
MR. SPEED
RocHaus, West Dundee
Sat, November 9
8:00 pm
WINGER
Arcada Theatre, Saint Charles IL
Sun, November 10
5:00 pm
KNOCKED LOOSE
House of Blues, Chicago
Tue, November 12
7:30 pm
CANNIBAL CORPSE, THY ART IS MURDER, PERDITION TEMPLE
The Forge, Joliet IL
Wed, November 13
6:30 pm
NILE, TERRORIZER
The Forge, Joliet
Fri, November 15 - Sat, November 16
10:00 pm - 4:00 am
Rock, Metal, Punk & Industrial until 4AM (NO COVER)
EXIT, Chicago
Sat, November 16
8:00 pm
DEATH ON FIRE
Live Wire, Chicago
Sat, November 16
8:00 pm
THE SUBLIMINAL VERSES, MAIDEN CHICAGO, SANDBLASTED SKIN, AMONG THE LIVING
The Forge, Joliet
Mon, November 18
6:00 pm
KING DIAMOND, UNCLE ACID & THE DEADBEATS, IDLE HANDS
Riviera Theater, Chicago
Mon, November 18
7:00 pm
LA DISPUTE, TOUCHÉ AMORÉ, EMPATH
Metro, Chicago
Wed, November 20
7:00 pm
MONOLORD, BLACKWATER HOLYLIGHT
Reggies, Chicago
Wed, November 20
8:00 pm
EXHUMED, GATECREEPER, NECROT, JUDICIARY
Empty Bottle, Chicago
Thu, November 21
6:00 pm
FIT FOR AN AUTOPSY
Reggies, Chicago
Fri, November 22 - Sat, November 23
10:00 pm - 4:00 am
Rock, Metal, Punk & Industrial until 4AM (NO COVER)
EXIT, Chicago
Sat, November 23
6:00 pm
Toys for Tots Metalfest 2
Live Wire, Chicago
Wed, November 27
7:00 pm
HIGH ON FIRE, POWER TRIP, DEVIL MASTER, CREEPING DEATH
Metro, Chicago
Wed, November 27
8:00 pm
HELMET
Bottom Lounge,
Fri, November 29 - Sat, November 30
10:00 pm - 4:00 am
Rock, Metal, Punk & Industrial until 4AM (NO COVER)
EXIT, Chicago
Sat, November 30
8:30 pm
PIGFACE
Thalia Hall, Chicago
Mon, December 2
6:30 pm
STATIC X, DEVILDRIVER, DOPE, WEDNESDAY 13
House of Blues, Chicago
Thu, December 5
6:30 pm
CATTLE DECAPITATION, ATHIEST, FULL OF HELL, AUTHOR & PUNISHER, VITRIOL
Metro, Chicago
Thu, December 5
8:00 pm
MANTAINAK, GLORYHOLE GUILLOTINE, EVERYTHING MUST DIE, INNER DECAY
Cobra Lounge, Chicago IL
Fri, December 6 - Sun, December 8
8:00 pm
Forever Deaf Fest 2019
Beat Kitchen, Chicago
Fri, December 6 - Sat, December 7
10:00 pm - 4:00 am
Rock, Metal, Punk & Industrial until 4AM (NO COVER)
EXIT, Chicago
Sun, December 8
8:00 pm
MORBID ANGEL, WATAIN, INCANTATION
The Forge, Joliet
Sun, December 8
8:00 pm
STEEL PANTHER
House of Blues, Chicago
Tue, December 10
8:00 pm
BATUSHKA
Metro, Chicago
Fri, December 13
7:00 pm
MADBALL, THE OLD FIRM CASUALS, FEAR CITY, ABSENT MIND
Reggies, Chicago
Fri, December 13
8:00 pm
ACE FREHLEY, LANDRONE
Joe’s Live, Rosemont
Fri, December 13 - Sat, December 14
10:00 pm - 4:00 am
Rock, Metal, Punk & Industrial until 4AM (NO COVER)
EXIT, Chicago
1 2 3 4

Comments are closed.