Events

Date/Time Event
Tue, September 17
6:00 pm
SACRED REICH, TOXIC HOLOCAUST, LIKE RATS, REPENTANCE, MODA
Reggies, Chicago
Tue, September 17
8:00 pm
BORIS, UNIFORM
Lincoln Hall, Chicago IL
Thu, September 19 - Sun, September 22
6:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Cold Waves VIII
Metro, Chicago
Thu, September 19
7:00 pm
AGNOSTIC FRONT, PRONG
Reggies, Chicago
Thu, September 19
7:00 pm
BURY YOUR DEAD, UPON A BURNING BODY, GREAT AMERICAN GHOST, BORN A NEW
Cobra Lounge, Chicago IL
Thu, September 19
8:00 pm
BEGRIME EXEMIOUS, NOOSE, BEASTLURKER
Liar’s Club, Chicago
Thu, September 19
8:30 pm
WOLF EYES
Empty Bottle, Chicago
Fri, September 20
7:00 pm
BEYOND CREATION, FALLUJAH, ARKAIK, EQUIPOISE
Reggies Rock Club, Chicago
Fri, September 20
7:30 pm
BABYMETAL, AVATAR
Aragon Ballroom, Chicago
Fri, September 20
8:00 pm
SEBASTIAN BACH 30th anniversary tour
Brauer House, Lombard Illinois
Sat, September 21
7:45 pm
KAMELOT, SONATA ARCTICA
Patio Theater, Chicago ILL
Sat, September 21
8:00 pm
BLACK ANGUS, PHAT KISS, TOO BAD COMPANY
Brauerhouse, Lombard IL
Sun, September 22
6:00 pm
VENOM PRISON, HOMEWRECKER, CALL OF THE VOID, KNAAVES
Cobra Lounge, Chicago IL
Sun, September 22
6:30 pm
WARBRINGER, ENFORCER, AFTERMATH
The Forge, Joliet
Mon, September 23
6:00 pm
ARKONA, METSATOLL, WIND ROSE, ASTILLIAN
Reggies Rock Club, Chicago
Tue, September 24
7:00 pm
BLACK MOUNTAIN, DOMMENGANG, MAJEURE
Lincoln Hall, Chicago IL
Wed, September 25
7:00 pm
ACID KING, WIZARD RIFLE, WARISH
Reggies Rock Club, Chicago
Wed, September 25
7:00 pm
CAPTURED! BY ROBOTS,ROBOTRIOT
The Emporium Arcade Bar, Chicago
Wed, September 25
7:00 pm
STONE TEMPLE PILOTS, RIVAL SONS
Aragon Ballroom, Chicago
Thu, September 26
7:30 pm
MELVINS, REDD KROSS, SHITKID
Metro, Chicago
Fri, September 27
7:30 pm
CORROSION OF CONFORMITY, THE SKULL, MOTHERSHIP, WITCH MOUNTAIN
The Forge, Joliet
Sat, September 28
6:30 pm
DELAIN, AMORPHIS, ANNEKE VAN GIERSBERGEN
The Forge, Joliet IL
Sat, September 28
8:30 pm
RUSSIAN CIRCLES, FACS
Thalia Hall, Chicago
Sat, October 5
8:00 pm
MAIDEN CHICAGO, NIGHTSNAKE
Public House, Crestwood
Sun, October 6
6:00 pm
ELUVEITIE, KORPIKLAANI, GONE IN APRIL
Concord Music Hall, Chicago IL
Sun, October 6
7:30 pm
TORA TORA
The Forge, Joliet
Mon, October 7
7:00 pm
AMON AMARTH, ARCH ENEMY, AT THE GATES, GRAND MAGNUS
Riviera Theater, Chicago
Thu, October 10
6:30 pm
THE NUMBER 12 LOOKS LIKE YOU, GOD MOTHER, POUND
Wire, Berwyn
Thu, October 10
7:00 pm
ORANSSI PAZUZU, INSECT ARK
Reggies, Chicago
Thu, October 10
7:00 pm
STRUNG OUT, THE CASUALTIES
Cobra Lounge, Chicago IL
Thu, October 10
8:00 pm
CAVE IN, WAR ON WOMEN, SWEET COBRA, LAZER/WULF
Metro, Chicago
Fri, October 11
8:00 pm
FIREHOUSE
Arcada Theatre, Saint Charles IL
Sat, October 12
7:30 pm
OBITUARY, ABBATH, MIDNIGHT, DEVIL MASTER
The Forge, Joliet
Sat, October 12
8:00 pm
BLUE OYSTER CULT
Arcada Theatre, Saint Charles IL
Thu, October 17
6:00 pm
MUNICIPAL WASTE, NAPALM DEATH, SICK OF IT ALL, TAKE OFFENSE
Metro, Chicago
Fri, October 18
8:00 pm
ARTIMUS PYLE BAND, BLACKFOOT
Arcada Theatre, Saint Charles IL
Fri, October 18
8:00 pm
DEEP PURPLE
Rosemont Theater, Rosemont
Tue, October 22
6:30 pm
IMMOLATION, BLOOD INCANTATION
The Forge, Joliet
Tue, October 22
6:30 pm
JINJER, THE BROWNING, SUMO CYCO
Bottom Lounge, Chicago
Thu, October 24
8:00 pm
CHELSEA WOLFE, IOANNA GIKA
Metro, Chicago
Fri, October 25
8:00 pm
UFO: Last Orders 50th Anniversary Tour
Arcada Theatre, Saint Charles IL
Sat, October 26
8:00 pm
SABATON, HAMMERFALL
Vic Theatre, Chicago IL
Sat, October 26
8:00 pm
UFO: Last Orders 50th Anniversary Tour
Arcada Theatre, Saint Charles IL
Sat, November 2
7:00 pm
FLEISCHGEWEHR, SIC, LETHAL DOSE, NOW I'M NOTHING
The Forge, Joliet
Sun, November 3
9:00 pm
MAGIC SWORD
Beat Kitchen, Chicago
Sat, November 9
8:00 pm
MR. SPEED
RocHaus, West Dundee
Sat, November 9
8:00 pm
WINGER
Arcada Theatre, Saint Charles IL
Sun, November 10
5:00 pm
KNOCKED LOOSE
House of Blues, Chicago
Wed, November 13
6:30 pm
NILE, TERRORIZER
The Forge, Joliet
Sat, November 16
8:00 pm
THE SUBLIMINAL VERSES, MAIDEN CHICAGO, SANDBLASTED SKIN, AMONG THE LIVING
The Forge, Joliet
1 2 3 4

Comments are closed.