Events

Date/Time Event
Sat, May 19
8:30 pm
POWER TRIP, SHEER MAG, FURY, RED DEATH
The Empty Bottle, Chicago
Fri, May 25
6:30 pm
INSOMNIUM
The Forge, Joliet
Thu, May 31
5:30 pm
ABORTED, PSYCROPTIC, INGESTED, DISENTOMB, ARKAIK, VENOM PRISON, VALE OF PNATH
The Forge, Joliet
Mon, June 4
6:30 pm
HAMMERFALL, FLOTSAM AND JETSAM, WRATH, ACRACY
The Forge, Joliet
Fri, June 22
8:00 pm
QUEENSRYCHE
Arcada Theatre, Saint Charles IL
Fri, June 29
7:00 pm
ULI JON ROTH
The Forge, Joliet
Sat, July 7
All Day
STEVEN TYLER AND THE LOVING MARY BAND
Wed, July 11
6:30 pm
FOREIGNER, WHITESNAKE, JASON BONHAM'S LED ZEPPELIN EVENING
Huntington Bank Pavillion, Chicago
Thu, July 19 - Sun, July 22
6:00 pm - 1:00 am
Gospel Of The Serpent IV
The Cobra Lounge, Chicago
Thu, July 26 - Sun, July 29
1:00 am
Chicago Domination Fest
Durty Nellies, Palatine IL
Sun, July 29
5:00 pm
FOO FIGHTERS
Wrigley Field, Chicago
Fri, August 3
9:00 pm
AGENT ORANGE, FEA
Brauer House, Lombard Illinois
Sat, September 8
8:00 pm
STRYPER, KIX
Arcada Theatre, Saint Charles IL
Mon, September 10
7:00 pm
HELLOWEEN
Concord Music Hall, Chicago
Tue, September 18
8:00 pm
TERRY BOZZIO
Reggies Rock Club, Chicago
Fri, October 12
8:00 pm
FIREHOUSE, GREAT WHITE, DOWNTREAD
Arcada Theatre, Saint Charles IL
Fri, November 9
8:00 pm
LITA FORD, VIXEN
Arcada Theatre, Saint Charles IL
1 2 3 4

Comments are closed