Events

Date/Time Event
Wed, September 25
7:00 pm
STONE TEMPLE PILOTS, RIVAL SONS
Aragon Ballroom, Chicago
Thu, September 26
7:30 pm
MELVINS, REDD KROSS, SHITKID
Metro, Chicago
Sat, September 28
6:30 pm
DELAIN, AMORPHIS, ANNEKE VAN GIERSBERGEN
The Forge, Joliet IL
Sun, September 29
7:00 pm
DOYLE
Durty Nellies, Palatine IL
Sun, October 6
6:00 pm
ELUVEITIE, KORPIKLAANI, GONE IN APRIL
Concord Music Hall, Chicago IL
Mon, October 7
7:00 pm
AMON AMARTH, ARCH ENEMY, AT THE GATES, GRAND MAGNUS
Riviera Theater, Chicago
Fri, October 11
8:00 pm
FIREHOUSE
Arcada Theatre, Saint Charles IL
Sat, October 12
8:00 pm
BLUE OYSTER CULT
Arcada Theatre, Saint Charles IL
Fri, October 18
8:00 pm
ARTIMUS PYLE BAND, BLACKFOOT
Arcada Theatre, Saint Charles IL
Fri, October 18
8:00 pm
DEEP PURPLE
Rosemont Theater, Rosemont
Fri, October 25
8:00 pm
UFO: Last Orders 50th Anniversary Tour
Arcada Theatre, Saint Charles IL
Sat, October 26
8:00 pm
SABATON, HAMMERFALL
Vic Theatre, Chicago IL
Sat, October 26
8:00 pm
UFO: Last Orders 50th Anniversary Tour
Arcada Theatre, Saint Charles IL
Sat, November 9
8:00 pm
WINGER
Arcada Theatre, Saint Charles IL
Wed, November 13
6:30 pm
NILE, TERRORIZER
The Forge, Joliet
Sat, November 30
8:30 pm
PIGFACE
Thalia Hall, Chicago
Mon, December 2
5:30 pm
STATIC X, DEVILDRIVER
House of Blues, Chicago
Sat, December 21
6:00 pm
HOH 2019
Reggies, Chicago
1 2 3 4

Comments are closed.