Events

Date/Time Event
Thu, June 1
7:30 pm
XASTHUR (acoustic)
Beat Kitchen, Chicago
Fri, June 2
7:00 pm
RATT
Concord Music Hall, Chicago
Fri, June 2
8:00 pm
MR. BIG
Arcada Theatre, Saint Charles IL
Fri, June 2
8:00 pm
THE DWARVES, JFA, I ATTACK, DECENT CRIMINAL
Reggies, Chicago
Fri, June 2
8:00 pm
ZAKK SABBATH, BEASTMAKER
Bottom Lounge, Chicago
Sat, June 3
12:00 pm
Pornfieldz of Illinoize Grindfest 4
Sat, June 3
8:00 pm
CARL PALMERS ELP LEGACY
Arcada Theatre, Saint Charles IL
Sat, June 3
8:00 pm
CEMETARY GATEZ
Penny Road Pub, Barrington IL
Sat, June 3
8:00 pm
MORBID ANGEL, SUFFOCATION, REVOCATION, WITHERED
Metro, Chicago
Sun, June 4
8:30 pm
BEHEXEN, HELLWAFFE, AKASHAH
The Cobra Lounge, Chicago
Wed, June 7
7:00 pm
GORGUTS, DEFEATED SANITY, EXIST
Reggies, Chicago
Thu, June 8
8:00 pm
TOOL
Allstate Arena, Rosemont IL
Fri, June 9
6:00 pm
CRYPTOPSY, RIVERS OF NIHIL, VISCERAL GORGE, SEEKER, GLOOM
Wire Music, Berwyn IL
Fri, June 9
6:00 pm
DEFTONES, RISE AGAINST, THRICE
Huntington Bank Pavillion, Chicago
Sun, June 11
7:00 pm
CONFLICT
Reggies, Chicago
Sun, June 11
8:30 pm
NOTHING, LUGGAGE, RLYR
Beat Kitchen, Chicago
Wed, June 14
7:00 pm
VADER, INTERNAL BLEEDING, SACRIFICIAL SLAUGHTER, VOICES OF RUIN, MICAWBER
Reggies, Chicago
Thu, June 15
7:00 pm
BLACK STONE CHERRY
Austin’s Fuel Room, Libertyville IL
Thu, June 15
7:30 pm
IRON MAIDEN, GHOST
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre, Tinley Park IL
Sat, June 17
8:00 pm
AERACO, 4 WITHOUT, BLACKMARKET DEMOCRACY
Reggies Music Joint, Chicago
Sun, June 18
6:00 pm
METALLICA, AVENGED SEVENFOLD & VOLBEAT
Soldier Field, Chicago
Sun, June 18
8:00 pm
OLD BLOOD, BURN THEE INSECTS, BLACK ROAD, SACRED MONSTER
Live Wire, Chicago
Mon, June 19
7:30 pm
THE WELL, WO FAT, BLACK ROAD, BIONIC CAVEMEN
Reggies Music Joint, Chicago
Sat, June 24
7:00 pm
DEF LEPPARD, POISON, TESLA
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre, Tinley Park IL
Sat, June 24
7:00 pm
FATES WARNING
The Forge, Joliet
Sat, June 24
8:00 pm
PAT TRAVERS, RICK DERRINGER
Arcada Theatre, Saint Charles IL
Wed, June 28
7:30 pm
KING CRIMSON
Chicago Theatre, Chicago
Thu, June 29
8:00 pm
ABRAMS, BARREN HEIR, FROM BEYOND THESE WALLS, SONS OF RA
Reggies, Chicago
Mon, July 3
5:00 pm
THOU, CLOUD RAT, FALSE, MOLOCH
Subterranean, Chicago
Fri, July 14 - Sun, July 16
2:00 am - 11:00 pm
CHICAGO OPEN AIR: OZZY, KISS, SLAYER, ROB ZOMBIE, BEHEMOTH, AMON AMARTH, KORN...
Toyota Park, Bridgeview IL
Fri, July 14 - Sun, July 16
8:00 pm - 1:00 am
ANTICHRIST, PROFANTICA, DEMONA, PERVERSION, HELLFIRE DEATHCULT & more
The Cobra Lounge, Chicago
Sat, July 15
8:00 pm
PROFANTICA, HADES ARCHER, PERVERSION, ABYSMAL LORD, HELLFIRE DEATHCULT
The Cobra Lounge, Chicago
Thu, July 27 - Sun, July 30
6:00 pm - 12:00 am
CHICAGO DOMINATION FEST #4
Wire Music, Berwyn IL
Sun, July 30
7:00 pm
TED NUGENT
Arcada Theatre, Saint Charles IL
Mon, July 31
7:00 pm
TED NUGENT
Arcada Theatre, Saint Charles IL
Wed, August 9
7:00 pm
FOREIGNER, CHEAP TRICK, JASON BONHAM'S LED ZEPPELIN EXPERIENCE
Huntington Bank Pavillion, Chicago
Thu, August 10
7:00 pm
MO'YNOQ, MATIANAK, ODE VINTER, LORD GIVER, LOATHING
Live Wire, Chicago
Tue, August 15
7:00 pm
GREG HOWE
Reggies, Chicago
Mon, August 21
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
CULT OF LUNA with JULIE CHRISTMAS
Reggie’s Rock Club, Chicago IL
Wed, September 6
6:30 pm
DEEP PURPLE, ALICE COOPER, EDGAR WINTER BAND
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre, Tinley Park IL
Fri, October 20
4:00 pm
PROGTOBERFEST III
Reggies Rock Club, Chicago
Fri, October 27 - Sun, October 29
7:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Rock N Skull 2017 Festival
Avanti’s Dome, Pekin IL
Sat, December 2
7:00 pm
MOGWAI
House of Blues, Chicago
1 2 3 4
[shslideshow id="4"]

Comments are closed