Events

Date/Time Event
Sat, June 1
3:00 pm
Chicago Doomed and Stoned Festival: COVEN, BLOOD CEREMONY, DEMON LUNG, BASK, WITCH RIPPER, WOLF BLOOD, WIZZERD, SOMNURI, SNOW BURIAL
Reggies, Chicago
Sat, June 1
6:30 pm
FLOTSAM AND JETSAM, WRATH, THE EVERSCATHED, INNDER DECAY, MEMORIES WITHER
The Forge, Joliet
Sat, June 1
8:00 pm
SKELETONWITCH, SOFT KILL, MARTYRDOD, WIEGEDOOD, DEVIL MASTER
Lincoln Hall, Chicago IL
Sat, June 1
8:00 pm
WARRANT
Arcada Theatre, Saint Charles IL
Sun, June 2
6:00 pm
LION’S LAW, FEAR CITY, BAD ASSETS, ANGER, BATTLE ROYALE
Reggies, Chicago
Sun, June 2
7:00 pm
Bane (Serbia), UHTCEARU, BLOOD OF THE WOLF, MATIANAK
Reggies Music Joint, Chicago
Thu, June 6
7:00 pm
INTER ARMA, THANTIFAXATH, PULCHA MORTE
Reggies, Chicago
Fri, June 7
7:00 pm
GLORYHAMMER, AETHER REALM
Reggies, Chicago
Wed, June 12
7:00 pm
ACID WITCH, AGAINST THE GRAIN
Reggies Rock Club, Chicago
Fri, June 14
7:00 pm
COHEED AND CAMBRIA, MASTODON, EVERY TIME I DIE
Huntington Bank Pavillion, Chicago
Sun, June 16
7:00 pm
GEOFF TATE'S OPERATION MINDCRIME, TILL DEATH DO US PART
Reggies, Chicago
Fri, June 21
7:00 pm
JEFF SCOTT SOTO, JASON BIELER
Reggies, Chicago
Fri, June 21
7:30 pm
ROLLING STONES
Soldier Field, Chicago
Sat, June 22
6:00 pm
PRODUCT OF HATE, OBLIVION ZERO, ON MY SIX, QUALIA, CONSUME THE DIVIDE, REMNANTS OF A REBELLION, REFLECTION OF FLESH, PRISON CITY BRIGADE
Wire, Berwyn
Sun, June 23
8:30 pm
EARTH, HELMS ALEE
Empty Bottle,
Fri, June 28
7:00 pm
CONDITION CRITICAL, PIG CHAMPION, TEXAS TOAST CHAINSAW MASSACRE vs. MANIC OUTBURST, MISFIRE
Fallout, Chicago Illinois (IL)
Fri, June 28
8:00 pm
FLIPPER, PORCUPINE (featuring Greg Norton of Husker Du), GANSER, HOTLIPS MESSIAH
Reggies, Chicago
Sat, June 29
8:00 pm
PELICAN, YOUNG WIDOWS, CLOAKROOM
Metro, Chicago
Sat, July 6 - Mon, July 8
5:00 pm - 12:30 am
Metal Threat Fest: 2 days - 2 stages
Reggies, Chicago
Thu, July 18
7:30 pm
STRYPER, AUTOGRAPH
Arcada Theatre, Saint Charles IL
Sat, July 20
5:00 pm
STATIC-X, DEVILDRIVER, DOPE
The Forge, Joliet IL
Sat, July 20
8:00 pm
DOKKEN, HOODLUM JOHNNY
Arcada Theatre, Saint Charles IL
Sun, July 21
7:00 pm
ALICE COOPER, HALESTORM, MOTIONLESS IN WHITE
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre, Tinley Park IL
Thu, August 8
5:00 pm
CHICAGO DOMINATION FEST 666
Wire Music, Berwyn IL
Thu, August 8
7:30 pm
SKID ROW
Arcada Theatre, Saint Charles IL
Fri, August 9
5:00 pm
CHICAGO DOMINATION FEST 666
Wire Music, Berwyn IL
Sat, August 10
5:00 pm
CHICAGO DOMINATION FEST 666
Wire Music, Berwyn IL
Sun, August 11
5:30 pm
SLIPKNOT, VOLBEAT, GOJIRA, BEHEMOTH
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre, Tinley Park IL
Sat, August 17
8:30 pm
NEUROSIS, BELL WITCH, DEAF KIDS
Thalia Hall, Chicago
Wed, August 21
6:30 pm
KORN, ALICE IN CHAINS, UNDEROATH, FEVER 333
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre, Tinley Park IL
Thu, August 22
7:30 pm
IRON MAIDEN, RAVEN AGE
First Midwest Bank Amphitheater, Tinley Park IL
Sat, September 7
8:00 pm
KIX, QUIET RIOT
Arcada Theatre, Saint Charles IL
Sat, September 21
7:45 pm
KAMELOT, SONATA ARCTICA
Patio Theater, Chicago ILL
Sat, September 28
6:30 pm
DELAIN, AMORPHIS, ANNEKE VAN GIERSBERGEN
The Forge, Joliet IL
Fri, October 11
8:00 pm
FIREHOUSE
Arcada Theatre, Saint Charles IL
Sat, October 12
8:00 pm
BLUE OYSTER CULT
Arcada Theatre, Saint Charles IL
Sat, November 9
8:00 pm
WINGER
Arcada Theatre, Saint Charles IL
Sat, December 21
6:00 pm
HOH 2019
Reggies, Chicago
1 2 3 4

Comments are closed.