Events

Date/Time Event
Fri, October 23
8:00 pm
Metal Fridays
Redmonds Pub, Chicago
Sat, October 24
8:00 pm
AUTOMB, BLOOD OF THE WOLF, JUNKERS
Sugar Skull, Franklin Park
Sat, October 24
8:00 pm
MAIDEN CHICAGO, AND JUSTICE FOR ALL
Public House, Crestwood
Mon, October 26
8:00 pm
Metal Monday
Live Wire, Chicago
Wed, October 28
7:00 pm
BORN OF OSIRIS, DOGMA, MANTIS, HIVE
Adler Planetarium parking lot, Chicago
Fri, October 30
7:30 pm
Korn, Pantera, A Perfect Circle, Godsmack & Fear Factory tributes
The Forge, Joliet
Fri, October 30
9:00 pm
THE WHISKEY MATRIX
Sugar Skull, Franklin Park
Sat, October 31
3:00 pm
PUTRID PILE, CRUSADIST, SELF IMPOSED EXILE, GAUNT, MANDATORY ABORTIONS, PIT LORD, THE HATRED EMBRACE, PSYCOBILLY DEATH CLOWNS, LUNA IN SANGUINEM
Terminus Theatre, Lake Villa IL
Sat, October 31
8:00 pm
BIG SEXY KISS, FREQUILIBRIUM
Davern’s Tavern & Lounge, Justice Ill
Sat, October 31
8:00 pm
tributes to Alice In Chains & Rob Zombie
Quarry Pub, Lemont
Wed, November 11
7:30 pm
SEBASTIAN BACH
Joe’s Live, Rosemont
Sat, November 14
8:00 pm
QUEENSRYCHE
Arcada Theatre, Saint Charles IL
Fri, December 4
8:00 pm
WINGER
Arcada Theatre, Saint Charles IL
Wed, January 27
6:00 pm
ROSE TATTOO, ENUFF Z'NUFF, THE HOTS, CRIMINAL KIDS
Reggies, Chicago
Wed, February 10
7:30 pm
SWANS
Thalia Hall, Chicago
Wed, February 17
7:00 pm
APOCALYPTICA, LACUNA COIL
House of Blues, Chicago
Thu, March 4
7:00 pm
MURDER BY DEATH, AMIGO THE DEVIL
Thalia Hall, Chicago
Sat, March 13
7:00 pm
VIO-LENCE, DYSPHORIA, WRAITH, THE GAVEL
Reggies, Chicago
Sat, March 13
8:00 pm
MURDER BY DEATH, AMIGO THE DEVIL
Thalia Hall, Chicago
Sun, March 14
5:30 pm
SEPULTURA, SACRED REICH, CROWBAR, ART OF SHOCK
House Of Blues, Chicago
Wed, March 17
7:00 pm
POWERGLOVE, IMMORTAL GUARDIAN
The Forge, Joliet
Sat, April 10
5:30 pm
DANCE GAVIN DANCE
Aragon Ballroom, Chicago
Sat, June 12
12:00 pm
TOASTMANIA X
Reggies, Chicago
Tue, July 20
7:00 pm
PRIMUS, WOLFMOTHER, BATTLES
Chicago Theatre, Chicago
Fri, August 6
6:00 pm
MEGADETH, LAMB OF GOD, TRIVIUM, IN FLAMES
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre, Tinley Park IL
Sun, August 8
7:00 pm
DISTURBED, STAIND, BAD WOLVES
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre, Tinley Park IL

Comments are closed.